← Back to GHS homepage

Imaging and Radiology

GHS provides ADF personnel with access to nationwide diagnostic expertise, supported by state-of-the-art technology to identify, treat and monitor illness and disease.

GHS has subcontracted I-MED to supply imaging and radiology services.

For clinic locations please refer to the state guide below.

 

 

 

ACT 

Region: Canberra & ACT
I&R Provider: I-MED Radiology Network
Local I&R contact for referrers: Trisha Wong
Telephone No: 0437 141 748
Mobile No: NA
Email: trisha.wong@i-med.com.au

NSW

Region: SW Sydney
I&R Provider: I-MED Radiology Network
Local I&R contact for referrers: Vini Peris
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0408 007 019
Email: vini.peris@i-med.com.au

Region: North Shore
I&R Provider: Castlereagh Imaging (CAS) or North Shore Radiology & NM (NSRNM)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Castlereagh Contact Centre or Hector Price at NSRNM
Telephone No: 1300 669 727 (CAS)
Mobile No: 0458 099 451 (Hector at NSRNM)
Email: ClientServices@casimaging.com or hprice@nsrnm.com.au

Region: Eastern Sydney
I&R Provider: I-MED Radiology Network or Castlereagh Imaging (CAS)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Amanda van Milder for I-MED or Castlereagh Contact Centre
Telephone No: 1300 669 727 (CAS)
Mobile No: 0411 692 987 (Amanda)
Email: amanda.vanMilder@i-med.com.au or ClientServices@casimaging.com

Region: NW Sydney Penrith / Richmond
I&R Provider: Castlereagh Imaging (CAS)
Local I&R contact for referrers: NA
Telephone No: 1 300 669 727 (CAS)
Mobile No: NA
Email: clientservices@casimaging.com

Region: NNSW Singleton/Tamworth/ Williamstown
I&R Provider: Hunter Imaging Group (HIG)
Local I&R contact for referrers: NA
Telephone No: 02 4925 5495
Mobile No: NA
Email: hig.doctordirect@sonichealthcare.com.au

Region: South Coast NSW Nowra
I&R Provider: South East Radiology (SER)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Josh Marsden
Telephone No: 02 4429 2400
Mobile No: NA
Email: itsupport@wlpradiology.com.au

Region: Wagga Wagga
I&R Provider: RIL Riverina
Local I&R contact for referrers: Jayne Lewis
Telephone No: 02 6932 1306
Mobile No: 0427 814 490
Email: Jayne.Lewis@regionalimaging.com.au

Region: Albury Wodonga
I&R Provider: RIL Border
Local I&R contact for referrers: Heather Paterson
Telephone No: 02 6022 5212
Mobile No: 0408 357 046
Email: heather.paterson@regionalimaging.com.au

NT

Region: NT
I&R Provider: RIL NT
Local I&R contact for referrers: Daniel Monteiro
Telephone No: 1 300 990 474
Mobile No: 0418 343 159
Email: daniel.monteiro@regionalimaging.com.au

QLD

Region: Ipswich
I&R Provider: I-MED Radiology Network
Local I&R contact for referrers: Natasha Urquhart (I-MED)
Telephone No: 07 3432 7312 (I-MED)
Mobile No: 0418 708 635 (Natasha)
Email: natasha.urquhart@i-med.com.au

Region: Brisbane
I&R Provider: I-MED Radiology Network or Queensland X-Ray (QXR)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Melissa Liew (I-MED) or QXR
Telephone No: 07 3640 6500 (I-MED) or 1 800 77 99 77(QXR)
Mobile No: 0428 352 227 (Melissa)
Email: melissa.liew@i-med.com.au or results@qldxray.com.au

Region: Nth Qld
I&R Provider: Queensland X-Ray (QXR)
Local I&R contact for referrers: NA
Telephone No: 1 800 77 99 77
Mobile No: NA
Email: results@qldxray.com.au

SA

Region: SA
I&R Provider: Dr Jones & Partners
Local I&R contact for referrers: Lorne Klassen
Telephone No: 1 800 810 655
Mobile No: 0437 064 786
Email: support@drjones.com.au

TAS

Region: Hobart
I&R Provider: RIL Tas
Local I&R contact for referrers: Kelli Luttrell
Telephone No: 03 6242 8009
Mobile No: 0409 423 708
Email: kelli.luttrell@regionalimaging.ocm.au

Region: Launceston
I&R Provider: RIL Tas
Local I&R contact for referrers: Lauren Oliver
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0438 315 997
Email: Lauren.Oliver@regionalimaging.com.au

VIC

Region: Albury Wodonga
I&R Provider: RIL Border
Local I&R contact for referrers: Heather Paterson
Telephone No: 02 6022 5212
Mobile No: 0408 357 046
Email: heather.paterson@regionalimaging.com.au

Region: Southern Melbourne
I&R Provider: MIA Radiology
Local I&R contact for referrers: Deb Buchan
Telephone No: 1300 147 852
Mobile No: NA
Email: miadirect@i-med.net.au or debbie.buchan@i-med.com.au

Region: Northwest Melbourne
I&R Provider: MIA Radiology
Local I&R contact for referrers: Mariam Hanna
Telephone No: 1300 147 852
Mobile No: NA
Email: miadirect@i-med.net.au

Region: Central Melbourne
I&R Provider: MIA Radiology
Local I&R contact for referrers: Cindy Rogers
Telephone No: 1300 147 852
Mobile No: NA
Email: miadirect@i-med.net.au

Region: Gippsland
I&R Provider: RIL Gippsland
Local I&R contact for referrers: Sue Kloet
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0417 306 226
Email: Sue.Kloet@regionalimaging.com.au

Region: Puckapunyal
I&R Provider: Goulburn Valley Imaging (GVI)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Nina Caruso
Telephone No: 03 5820 1519
Mobile No: NA
Email: ncaruso@gvig.com.au

WA

Region: Perth South
I&R Provider: Perth Radiological Clinic (PRC)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Ann Street
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0423 578 441
Email: ann.street@perthradclinic.com.au

Region: Perth Central
I&R Provider: Perth Radiological Clinic (PRC)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Michelle Reid
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0437 949 031
Email: michelle.reid@perthradclinic.com.au

Region: Northern Perth / Pearce
I&R Provider: Perth Radiological Clinic (PRC)
Local I&R contact for referrers: Stuart Barnett
Telephone No: NA
Mobile No: 0422 596 552
Email: stuart.barnett@perthradclinic.com.au



↑ Top of the page

Need a solution? Whatever the business, wherever you are. Join the mailing list. Get the latest health updates.